Program Committee

Generate new content based on identified gaps, resource curation to leverage existing IPE resources as packaged content

1.  Coordinate all AIHC Work-Groups and ensure ongoing coordination with Committee Chairs Group, Newsletter, and Communication Committee.

2.  Represent AIHC Work Group needs and updates at Committee Chairs Group meetings.

3. Increase AIHC visibility and marketing of Program Committee and Work Group initiatives on the AIHC website.

4.  Develop a plan to enhance AIHC visibility and membership engagement with internal and external audiences through Nexus Summit and Collaborating Across Borders conferences.


If you are a member of the Program Committee, click here to access the group on nexusipe.org!

Members:

Douglas Ander dander@emory.edu  
Dusti Annan annandu@musc.edu  
Thomas Backer thomas.backer@alegent.org  
Erin Breitenbach abreitenbach@atsu.edu  
Diane Bridges diane.bridges@rosalindfranklin.edu  
Angela Cecil acecil03@spalding.edu  
Erica Chou echou@mcw.edu  
Lauren Collins Lauren.Collins@jefferson.edu  
Ashley Crowl ancrowl@ku.edu  
Joy Doll jdoll@nehii.org Co-Chair
Tracey Earland tracey.earland@jefferson.edu  
Renee Fabus renee.fabus@stonybrook.edu  
Heather Hageman hagemanh@wustl.edu Co-Chair
Kris Hall chall4@une.edu  
Cathy Hatfield chatfield@uh.edu  
Gail Jensen gailjensen@creighton.edu  
Sherry Jimenez sherry.jimenez@lmunet.edu  
Kristy Johnston kjohnson3@kumc.edu  
Amber King amber.king@jefferson.edu  
Amanda Kirkpatrick mandykirkpatrick@creighton.edu  
Chad Lairamore chad.lairamore@comcast.net  
Ellen Luebbers elle35@case.edu  
Mary Mauldin mauldinm@musc.edu  
Barret Michalec barret.michalec@asu.edu  
Heather Miselis heather.miselis@bmc.org  
Lori Porter laporter@bsu.edu  
Bethany Robertson bdrober@emory.edu  
Katie Ronald kronald@siue.edu  
Teri Stumbo teri.stumbo@dmu.edu  
Amy Summers amy.summers1@hsc.wvu.edu  
Connie Swenty cfswenty@usi.edu  
Jordan Utley jutley@usa.edu  
Pamela Waynick-Rogers pamela.waynick@vanderbilt.edu  
Veronica Young youngv@austin.utexas.edu  
Melissa Zarm mzarn@sco.edu  
Kimberly Zemanek kzemanek@tamhsc.edu