Leadership Workgroup

If you are a member of the Leadership workgroup, click here to access the group on nexusipe.org!

Members:

Dusti Annan annandu@musc.edu  
Tina Gunaldo tgunal@lsuhsc.edu  
Heather Hageman hagemanh@wustl.edu Chair
Dayna Herrera dherrera@calbaptist.edu  
Barret Michalec barret.michalec@asu.edu  
Nancy Ramirez nancyramirez@usf.edu Co-Chair
Caronne Rush crush@ufl.edu  
Charles Taylor charles.taylor@unthsc.edu  
Jasmine Yumori jyumori@westernu.edu