Student Engagement Workgroup

If you are a member of the Student Engagement workgroup, click here to access the group on nexusipe.org!

Members:

Thomas Backer

thomas.backer@alegent.org

 
Nikki Barrington nikki.barrington@my.rfums.org  
Kelsey Binion kbinion@iu.edu  
Erin Breitenbach ebreitenbach@atsu.edu  
Diane Bridges diane.bridges@rosalindfranklin.edu  
Natalie Browne natalie_browne@med.unc.edu  
Erica Chou echou@mcw.edu  
Teresa Cochran teresa.cochran@unmc.edu Chair
Laura Dammer Hess damm0032@umn.edu  
Chioma Elechi cce13@case.edu  
Jadesola Giwa jadesola@live.unc.edu  
Neil Horsley horsleyn@etsu.edu  
Sarah Liebkemann sll@live.unc.edu  
Heather Miselis heather.miselis@bmc.org Co-Chair
Maura Nitka man47@drexel.edu  
Jayne-Marie Raponi jmraponi@ufl.edu  
Kyle Warkentin kylewwjw@gmail.com  
Pamela Waynick-Rogers pamela.waynick@vanderbilt.edu