Student Engagement Subcommittee

Interested in starting an IPE student interest group at your school? Check out our one-pager!

If you are a member of the Student Engagement subcommittee, click here to access the group on nexusipe.org!

Members:

Thomas Backer

thomas.backer@alegent.org

Kelsey Binion kbinion@iu.edu
Erin Breitenbach ebreitenbach@atsu.edu
Diane Bridges diane.bridges@rosalindfranklin.edu
Natalie Browne natalie_browne@med.unc.edu
Erica Chou echou@mcw.edu
Teresa Cochran teresa.cochran@unmc.edu
Laura Dammer Hess damm0032@umn.edu
Chioma Elechi cce13@case.edu
Jadesola Giwa jadesola@live.unc.edu
Neil Horsley neil.horsley@uky.edu
Sarah Liebkemann sll@live.unc.edu
Heather Miselis heather.miselis@bmc.org
Maura Nitka man47@drexel.edu
Jayne-Marie Raponi jmraponi@ufl.edu
Kyle Warkentin kylewwjw@gmail.com
Joseph Wells josewell@iu.edu