Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for the generation of member communications in coordination with content generation from committees.

1.  Monthly email briefs and quarterly newsletters.

2.  Collaborate with National Center to develop a communication strategy.

3.  Assist in development and implementation of an updated AIHC website (lead and work in coordination with all other committees to ensure their content is displayed on the website).


If you are a member of the Communications Committee, click here to access the group on nexusipe.org!

Members:

Gina Baugh gbaugh@hsc.wvu.edu  
Paige Brown brownp@campbell.edu Co-Chair
Tracey Earland tracey.earland@jefferson.edu  
Todd James todd.james@ucsf.edu  
Kelly Lockeman kelly.lockeman@vcuhealth.org  
Michelle Masterson michelle.masterson@utoledo.edu  
Julie Ronnebaum julie.ronnebaum@dmu.edu  
Marty Sexton martha.sexton@utoledo.edu  
Sarah Shrader sshrader2@kumc.edu  
Craig Slater cslater@bu.edu Chair
Leslie Smith llacy@umich.edu  
Andrea Thinnes andreathinnes@creighton.edu